Prime Catch web banner


Events for 2014:

Event Date Day Open Reservations Reservations Menu Early Bird
               
New Year's Day Jan 1 Wednesday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Super Bowl Feb 2 Sunday 11:30am Two or More CLOSED FOR DINNER   NO
Valentine's Day Feb 14 Friday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials NO
St. Patrick's Day Mar 17 Monday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Passover Apr 14-22 Mon-Tue 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Easter April 20 Sunday 11:30am Two or More Two or More SPECIAL MENU - call for Details NO
Mother's Day May 11 Sunday 11:30am Two or More Two or More SPECIAL MENU - call for Details NO
Memorial Day Weekend May 26 Fri - Mon 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Father's Day Jun 15 Sunday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials NO
Independence Day Wknd Jul 4 Friday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Labor Day Weekend Sep 1 Monday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Rosh HaShanah Sep 24-26 Wed-Fri 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Yom Kippur Oct 3-4 Fri-Sat 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Columbus Day Oct 13 Monday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Thanksgiving Nov 27 Thursday 11:30am Two or More Two or More SPECIAL MENU - call for Details NO
Hanukkah Dec 16-24 Tues-Wed 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials YES
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Wednesday 11:30am Two or More Two or More Regular Menu + Daily Specials NO
Christmas Day Dec 25 Thursday 11:30am Two or More Two or More SPECIAL MENU - call for Details NO
New Year's Eve Dec 31 Wednesday 11:30am Two or More Two or More SPECIAL MENU - call for Details NO